

Email- principal_gpn@yahoo.in Cell: 9437478730

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, NABARANGAPUR (Under Directorate of Technical Education & Training, Odisha, Cuttack & Department of Skill Development & Technical Education, Odisha, Bhubaneswar)

Order No. 812 Dt. 06.11, 2024

Constitution of SC/ST COMMITTEE

In pursuant to the Scheduled Caste and Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, A committee is hereby constituted with the following staff members of this Institution to prevent atrocity on SC/ST employees and students of this Institution;

- 1. Sri Pradyumna Kumar Das, Principal Chairman
- 2. Mr. Prabodh Kumar Satpathy, HOD, Math & Sc. Member
- 3. Mr. Pradosh Kumar Panda, HOD, Electrical Member
- 4. Ms. Rasmita Kalasi, Lect. Stage-I. Member
- 5. Ms. Punam Khillo, Lab Asst.- Member
- 6. Mr. Prasant Kumar Sethy, Lab Asst.- Member

Government Polytechnic, Nabarangpur

Government Polytechnic

Nabarangapur

Memo No 812(4)(2) /Date 66.11.24 /

Copy to Institute Notice Board/ Hostel Notice Board (Both Boys & Girls) for information of students.

Government Polytechnic, Nabarangpur

Principal

Government Polytechnic Nabarangapur